Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference and Awards

A “bombastic gaming seminar” in one of the most visited city of Europe.

CEEGC 2017 Budapest
Recent Press Release and News about CEEGC 2017 Budapest

List of confirmed speakers

you will find our keynote speaker list for CEEGC 2017

Iryna Sergienko (CEO at Ukrainian Gaming Industry Association)
Rita McClelland (Content Manager at GamblingCompliance) - E-mail: rita@gamblingcompliance.com
Joseph Borg (Senior Advisor to WH Partners)
Jaka Repansek (Founder at Republis)
Hrvoje Vincetic (Managing Director of Casino Adriatic) - E-mail: hrvoje.vincetic@aol.com
Dan Iliovici (President of the National Gambling Office ONJN – the Romanian gambling regulator)
Gabor Helembai (Partner at Bird&Bird) - E-mail: gabor.helembai@twobirds.com
Andrew Cochrane (Chief Commercial Officer for SBTech)
Dr. Robert Skalina (Senior Advisor to WH Partners)
Jan Rehola (PS Legal)
Angelo Dalli (CEO at Bit8) - E-mail: Angelo.Dalli@bit8.com
Mihnea Paul Popescu-Grisogono (Founder at Casino Life & Business Magazine) - E-mail: mihnea.popescu@topengineering.ro
David Gasparyan (CTO at BetConstruct)
Valery Bollier‎ (CEO and Co-founder at OulalaGames)
Tal Itzak Ron (Adv. and Notary at Tal, Drihem and Co. Law Firm)
Bogdan Coman (Executive Director at Rombet)
Jonathan Galea (Blockchain & cryptocurrencies lawyer, President of Bitmalta) -* E-mail: admin@bitmalta.com
Assaf Stieglitz (Founder and owner of odds1x2.com)
Mirjana Acimovic (President of JAKTA)
Eman Pulis (Founder and CEO of SiGMA & AGS)
Konrad Gill (Founder at ViARsys)
Thomas Willomitzer (Founder and CEO at Snapscreen.com)
Ivan Kondilenko (CEO at Casexe)
Max Krupyshev (COO of Cubits) - E-mail: max.krupyshev@cubits.com
Borislav Borisov (COO of UltraPlay)
Konstandina Zafirovska (CEO at BtoBet) - E-mail: k.zafirovska@btobet.com
Dr. Joerg Hofmann (Head of the Betting and Gaming Group of Melchers Law Firm)
Dr. Andreas Glarner (Partner at MME Legal Tax Compliance)
Helmut Kafka (President at Automatenverband)
Micha Golod (CEO of Tradologic)
Gallery of the earlier editon

check our previous conference photos

General sponsors

these awesome companies support us

GOLD SPONSOR
LANYARDS AND BADGE SPONSOR
REGISTRATION SPONSOR
SBTech_logo
MAIN STAGE SPONSOR
NETWORKING BREAK AND LUNCH SPONSOR
BRONZE SPONSOR
NSoft
LEGAL/REGULATION SPONSOR

Media Partners

these awesome companies help us spread the word about our event