The 2018 edition of the Central and Eastern European Gaming Awards (CEEG Awards) will be given to 15 distinct categories.

Below are the the 15 categories for which you can apply until 15.07.2018: 

Fill out the below for to nominate a company

Your Email (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Company (required)

Company Address (required)

Country (required)

Best phone no. to reach (required)

Select category (required): Best Sports Betting InnovationBest Sports Betting Customer SupportBest Overall Sports Betting ProviderBest Casino InnovationBest Casino Customer SupportBest Casino ProviderBest Financial Software providerBest Overall Casino operatorBest Overall Online Sports Betting operatorBest iGaming Press in the regionBest iGaming Service Provider(Testing Laboratories, Hosting Services, Consultancy)Best Testing LaboratoryBest eSports ProviderBest Daily Fantasy Sports ProviderBest Legal Services Provider

Short company description

Privacy Policy (required) I have read, understood and agree to the Privacy Policy

Url to company logo (up to 3 MB in size in .gif, .png, .jpg or .jpeg only - preferable with transparent background) (required):

Please answer the question below, in order to prove that you are human: (required)